We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Andreas Kærsgaard Mylin
Andreas Kærsgaard Mylin

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2800
Mobile: +45 3078 5761
andreas.mylin@accura.dk

Anja Staugaard Jensen
Anja Staugaard Jensen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2937
Mobile: +45 3078 6747
anja.staugaard.jensen@accura.dk

Arne Riis
Arne Riis

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Head of Tax

Mobile: +45 3078 6699
arne.riis@accura.dk

Henrik Groos
Henrik Groos

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2866
Mobile: +45 3078 6666
henrik.groos@accura.dk

Henrik Juul Hansen
Henrik Juul Hansen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6740
henrik.juul.hansen@accura.dk

Ivan Madsen
Ivan Madsen

Partner, Chief Operating Officer

Phone: +45 3945 2929
Mobile: +45 3078 6729
ivan.madsen@accura.dk

Jacob Vinther
Jacob Vinther

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 2888
Mobile: +45 3078 6688
jacob.vinther@accura.dk

Jesper Fabricius
Jesper Fabricius

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2886
Mobile: +45 3078 6786
jesper.fabricius@accura.dk

Jon Dyhre Hansen
Jon Dyhre Hansen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2877
Mobile: +45 3078 6777
jon.dyhre.hansen@accura.dk

Karsten Kielland
Karsten Kielland

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2885
Mobile: +45 3078 6685
karsten.kielland@accura.dk

Kim Toftgaard
Kim Toftgaard

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 2802
Mobile: +45 3078 6602
kim.toftgaard@accura.dk

Kåre Stolt
Kåre Stolt

Senior Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6600
kaare.stolt@accura.dk

Laurits Schmidt Christensen
Laurits Schmidt Christensen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 0562
Mobile: +45 3078 6785
laurits.schmidt.christensen@accura.dk

Mads Ilum
Mads Ilum

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6726
mads.ilum@accura.dk

Mads Kjellerup Dambæk
Mads Kjellerup Dambæk

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, M.Fin.

Mobile: +45 3078 6646
mads.dambaek@accura.dk

Morten Bruus
Morten Bruus

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6695
morten.bruus@accura.dk

Poul Jagd Mogensen
Poul Jagd Mogensen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 2933
Mobile: +45 3078 6743
poul.jagd.mogensen@accura.dk

René Thornfeldt
René Thornfeldt

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2908
Mobile: +45 3078 6708
rene.thornfeldt@accura.dk

Thomas Weincke
Thomas Weincke

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6678
thomas.weincke@accura.dk

Anders Rubinstein
Anders Rubinstein

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6770
anders.rubinstein@accura.dk