We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Christina Heiberg-Grevy
Christina Heiberg-Grevy

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6739
christina.heiberg-grevy@accura.dk

Christina Type Jardorf
Christina Type Jardorf

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6680
christina.type.jardorf@accura.dk

Charlotte Steenberg
Charlotte Steenberg

Senior Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6746
charlotte.steenberg@accura.dk

Christian Wiemer
Christian Wiemer

MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Phone: +45 3945 2946
Mobile: +45 3078 6663
christian.wiemer@accura.dk

Christoffer Ege Andersen
Christoffer Ege Andersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6692
christoffer.ege.andersen@accura.dk

Claes Holm-Nielsen
Claes Holm-Nielsen

MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6717
claes.holm-nielsen@accura.dk

Clara Greve Brett
Clara Greve Brett

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6603
clara.greve.brett@accura.dk

Claus Rolsted
Claus Rolsted

Senior Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6745
claus.rolsted@accura.dk

Camilla Martekilde
Camilla Martekilde

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6712
camilla.martekilde@accura.dk

Christina Neel Eiberg
Christina Neel Eiberg

Assistant Attorney

Phone: +45 3078 6756
christina.eiberg@accura.dk

Camilla Ellinghart
Camilla Ellinghart

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2975
camilla.ellinghart@accura.dk

Carina Gamst
Carina Gamst

Paralegal

Phone: +45 3945 2990
carina.gamst@accura.dk

Caroline Gastel
Caroline Gastel

Trainee Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3078 6697
Mobile: caroline.gastel@accura.dk
caroline.gastel@accura.dk

Christina la Cour
Christina la Cour

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2977
christina.la.cour@accura.dk