Choose language

Dansk English

We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Jacob Vinther
Jacob Vinther

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 2888
Mobile: +45 3078 6688
jacob.vinther@accura.dk

Jesper Fabricius
Jesper Fabricius

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2886
Mobile: +45 3078 6786
jesper.fabricius@accura.dk

Jon Dyhre Hansen
Jon Dyhre Hansen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2877
Mobile: +45 3078 6777
jon.dyhre.hansen@accura.dk

Jacob Nygaard
Jacob Nygaard

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2836
Mobile: +45 3078 6636
jacob.nygaard@accura.dk

Jens Christian Lolk
Jens Christian Lolk

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6782
jens.christian.lolk@accura.dk

​Jens Harkov Hansen
​Jens Harkov Hansen

Director, Attorney-at-law, CIPP/E, Head of Data Protection

Mobile: +45 3078 6687
jens.harkov.hansen@accura.dk

Jacob Christian Dyrvang
Jacob Christian Dyrvang

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6773
jacob.dyrvang@accura.dk

Jakob Grønbæk
Jakob Grønbæk

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6768
jakob.gronbaek@accura.dk

Jolande Lærke Jørnsgård
Jolande Lærke Jørnsgård

MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6720
jolande.laerke.jornsgaard@accura.dk

Jakob Malle
Jakob Malle

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: 45 3078 6738
jakob.malle@accura.dk

Jesper Møller
Jesper Møller

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6605
jesper.moller@accura.dk

Jesper Mortensen
Jesper Mortensen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 5726
jesper.mortensen@accura.dk

Jonas Bang
Jonas Bang

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6676
jonas.bang@accura.dk

Joy Stokholm Andersen
Joy Stokholm Andersen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6628
joy.stokholm.andersen@accura.dk

Josephine Bock
Josephine Bock

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6734
josephine.bock@accura.dk

Janie Maxwell
Janie Maxwell

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2991
janie.maxwell@accura.dk

Jette Fogelstrøm
Jette Fogelstrøm

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2980
jette.fogelstrom@accura.dk