We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Jacob Vinther
Jacob Vinther

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 2888
Mobile: +45 3078 6688
jacob.vinther@accura.dk

Jesper Fabricius
Jesper Fabricius

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2886
Mobile: +45 3078 6786
jesper.fabricius@accura.dk

Jon Dyhre Hansen
Jon Dyhre Hansen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2877
Mobile: +45 3078 6777
jon.dyhre.hansen@accura.dk

Jacob Nygaard
Jacob Nygaard

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2836
Mobile: +45 3078 6636
jacob.nygaard@accura.dk

Jens Christian Lolk
Jens Christian Lolk

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6782
jens.christian.lolk@accura.dk

​Jens Harkov Hansen
​Jens Harkov Hansen

Director, Attorney-at-law, CIPP/E, Head of Data Protection

Mobile: +45 3078 6687
jens.harkov.hansen@accura.dk

Jesper Mortensen
Jesper Mortensen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 5726
jesper.mortensen@accura.dk

Jolande Lærke Jørnsgård
Jolande Lærke Jørnsgård

MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6720
jolande.laerke.jornsgaard@accura.dk

Jakob Malle-Egholm
Jakob Malle-Egholm

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: 45 3078 6738
jakob.malle@accura.dk

Jesper Møller
Jesper Møller

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6605
jesper.moller@accura.dk

Jonas Bang
Jonas Bang

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6676
jonas.bang@accura.dk

Joy Stokholm Andersen
Joy Stokholm Andersen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6628
joy.stokholm.andersen@accura.dk

Julie Pedersen
Julie Pedersen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6754
julie.pedersen@accura.dk

Josephine Bock
Josephine Bock

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6734
josephine.bock@accura.dk

Janie Maxwell
Janie Maxwell

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2991
janie.maxwell@accura.dk

Jette Fogelstrøm
Jette Fogelstrøm

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2980
jette.fogelstrom@accura.dk

Jette Kjærsgaard Andersen
Jette Kjærsgaard Andersen

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2975
jette.andersen@accura.dk