We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Jacob Vinther
Jacob Vinther

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 2888
Mobile: +45 3078 6688
jacob.vinther@accura.dk

Jesper Fabricius
Jesper Fabricius

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2886
Mobile: +45 3078 6786
jesper.fabricius@accura.dk

Jon Dyhre Hansen
Jon Dyhre Hansen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2877
Mobile: +45 3078 6777
jon.dyhre.hansen@accura.dk

Jacob Nygaard
Jacob Nygaard

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6636
jacob.nygaard@accura.dk

Jens Christian Lolk
Jens Christian Lolk

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6782
jens.christian.lolk@accura.dk

​Jens Harkov Hansen
​Jens Harkov Hansen

Director, Attorney-at-law, CIPP/E, Head of Data Protection

Mobile: +45 3078 6687
jens.harkov.hansen@accura.dk

Jakob Malle-Egholm
Jakob Malle-Egholm

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6738
jakob.malle@accura.dk

Jun Zhang
Jun Zhang

Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 5766
jun.zhang@accura.dk

Jolande Lærke Jørnsgård
Jolande Lærke Jørnsgård

Junior Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6720
jolande.laerke.jornsgaard@accura.dk

Jonas Bang
Jonas Bang

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6676
jonas.bang@accura.dk

Josephine Bock
Josephine Bock

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6734
josephine.bock@accura.dk

Janie Maxwell
Janie Maxwell

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2991
janie.maxwell@accura.dk

Jette Fogelstrøm
Jette Fogelstrøm

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2980
jette.fogelstrom@accura.dk

Julie Ebdrup Couderc
Julie Ebdrup Couderc

Legal Secretary

Mobile: +45 3078 6655
julie.ebdrup.couderc@accura.dk