Choose language

Dansk English

We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Karsten Kielland
Karsten Kielland

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2885
Mobile: +45 3078 6685
karsten.kielland@accura.dk

Kim Toftgaard
Kim Toftgaard

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 2802
Mobile: +45 3078 6602
kim.toftgaard@accura.dk

Kåre Stolt
Kåre Stolt

Senior Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6600
kaare.stolt@accura.dk

Kristian Lykkeholm Klausen
Kristian Lykkeholm Klausen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 5770
kristian.klausen@accura.dk

Kristian Engkjær Sørensen
Kristian Engkjær Sørensen

Director, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Phone: +45 3945 2907
Mobile: +45 3078 6607
kristian.engkjaer.sorensen@accura.dk

Kenny Michael Andersen
Kenny Michael Andersen

MSc in Business Adm. & Commercial Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 30 78 67 74
kenny.andersen@accura.dk

Katrine Agertoft
Katrine Agertoft

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6672
katrine.agertoft@accura.dk

Kristine Schlüter
Kristine Schlüter

Student

Phone: +45 3945 2956
kristine.schluter@accura.dk

Katja Schläger
Katja Schläger

Legal Secretary and Estate Administrator

Mobile: +45 3078 6728
katja.schlager@accura.dk

Kasper Benfeldt Jakobsen
Kasper Benfeldt Jakobsen

Systems Administrator

Phone: +45 3945 2800
Mobile: +45 3078 6633
kasper.jakobsen@accura.dk

Ken Klarskov
Ken Klarskov

Head of Marketing & Comms

Phone: +45 3945 2921
Mobile: +45 3078 6721
ken.klarskov@accura.dk