We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Laurits Schmidt Christensen
Laurits Schmidt Christensen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 0562
Mobile: +45 3078 6785
laurits.schmidt.christensen@accura.dk

Lars Bruun
Lars Bruun

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6667
lars.bruun@accura.dk

Louise Studstrup Muurholm
Louise Studstrup Muurholm

Director

Mobile: +45 3078 6742
louise.muurholm@accura.dk

Lærke Louise Jeppsen
Lærke Louise Jeppsen

Director, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6693
laerke.jeppsen@accura.dk

Laura Christine Aabling
Laura Christine Aabling

MSc in Business Adm. & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6776
laura.christine.aabling@accura.dk

Louise Hilligsøe Nørgaard
Louise Hilligsøe Nørgaard

Attorney-at-Law, Graduate Diploma in Business Administration (Financial and Management Accounting)

Mobile: +45 3078 6781
louise.hilligsoe@accura.dk

Lasse Strøm
Lasse Strøm

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6772
lasse.strom@accura.dk

Line Marie Veiby
Line Marie Veiby

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6733
line.veiby@accura.dk

Ludvig Holsteinborg
Ludvig Holsteinborg

Legal Trainee

Lærke Dyrvig
Lærke Dyrvig

Student

Mobile: +45 3078 6631
laerke.dyrvig@accura.dk

Lea Cecilie Park Wiuff
Lea Cecilie Park Wiuff

Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 0558
lea.wiuff@accura.dk

Lise Nilaus Præstegaard
Lise Nilaus Præstegaard

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +45 3945 3957
Mobile: +45 3078 6797
lise.nilaus@accura.dk

Lone Rask Carlstedt
Lone Rask Carlstedt

International Coordinator

Phone: +45 3945 2846
Mobile: +45 3078 6737
lone.carlstedt@accura.dk

Lotte Vigel
Lotte Vigel

Head of Administration

Phone: +45 3945 2983
Mobile: +45 3078 6683
lotte.vigel@accura.dk

Lærke Melander
Lærke Melander

Head of Finance & Accounts

Phone: +45 3945 2807
Mobile: +45 3078 5720
laerke.melander@accura.dk