Choose language

Dansk English

We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Mads Ilum
Mads Ilum

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6726
mads.ilum@accura.dk

Mads Kjellerup Dambæk
Mads Kjellerup Dambæk

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, M.Fin.

Mobile: +45 3078 6646
mads.dambaek@accura.dk

Morten Bruus
Morten Bruus

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6695
morten.bruus@accura.dk

Mads Berg
Mads Berg

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 5767
mads.berg@accura.dk

Marie Louise Aagaard
Marie Louise Aagaard

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2947
Mobile: +45 3078 6647
marie.louise.aagaard@accura.dk

Martin Weber
Martin Weber

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6673
martin.weber@accura.dk

Mette Mernø Hansen
Mette Mernø Hansen

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6788
mette.hansen@accura.dk

Mads Pedersen
Mads Pedersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6736
mads.pedersen@accura.dk

Madeeha Ali
Madeeha Ali

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6775
madeeha.ali@accura.dk

Mads Jønsson
Mads Jønsson

MSc in Business Administration and Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6751
mads.jonsson@accura.dk

Marie Høj
Marie Høj

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6658
marie.hoj@accura.dk

Mathias Tronier
Mathias Tronier

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6769
mathias.tronier@accura.dk

Mikkel Skovdal Hach
Mikkel Skovdal Hach

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6682
mikkel.hach@accura.dk

Morten Rasmussen
Morten Rasmussen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6755
morten.rasmussen

Mikkel Kristensen
Mikkel Kristensen

Student

Mobile: +45 3078 6656
mikkel.kristensen@accura.dk

Margaret Hines
Margaret Hines

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2984
margaret.hines@accura.dk

Mie Skydt Nielsen
Mie Skydt Nielsen

Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2901
mie.skydt.nielsen@accura.dk

Maria Myhlenfeldt Sevaldsen
Maria Myhlenfeldt Sevaldsen

Translator, MA in International Business Communication (Translation and Interpreting)

Phone: +45 3945 2985
maria.sevaldsen@accura.dk