Choose language

Dansk English

We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Sidsel Sofie Oldenburg
Sidsel Sofie Oldenburg

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2970
Mobile: +45 3078 6670
sidsel.sofie.oldenburg@accura.dk

Sofie Rosenkrantz
Sofie Rosenkrantz

Attorney-at-Law, CIPP/E

Mobile: +45 3078 5765
sofie.rosenkrantz@accura.dk

Sarah Stage High
Sarah Stage High

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6674
sarah.stage.high@accura.dk

Sebastian Roed
Sebastian Roed

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6714
sebastian.roed@accura.dk

Simon Breining
Simon Breining

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6606
simon.breining@accura.dk

Signe Seerup Møller
Signe Seerup Møller

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6671
signe.seerup.moller@accura.dk

Susanne Enevoldsen
Susanne Enevoldsen

Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2987
susanne.enevoldsen@accura.dk

Sarah Andersen
Sarah Andersen

Financial Controller

Phone: +45 3945 2917
Mobile: +45 3078 6767
sarah.andersen@accura.dk

Sisse Lykke Linde
Sisse Lykke Linde

HR Consultant

Mobile: +45 3078 6689
sisse.lykke.linde@accura.dk

Sofie Norsker
Sofie Norsker

HR Consultant

Mobile: +45 3078 6697
sofie.norsker@accura.dk

Solveig Svensson
Solveig Svensson

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +45 3945 2971
Mobile: +45 3078 6771
solveig.svensson@accura.dk

Sune Abrahamsen
Sune Abrahamsen

IT Consultant

Mobile: +45 3078 6730
sune.abrahamsen@accura.dk

Susanne Bejerholm
Susanne Bejerholm

Translator, MA in International Business Communication (Translation and Interpreting)

Phone: +45 3945 2849
susanne.bejerholm@accura.dk