We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Søren Toft Bjerreskov
Søren Toft Bjerreskov

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 5727
soren.toft.bjerreskov@accura.dk

Sidsel Sofie Oldenburg
Sidsel Sofie Oldenburg

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6670
sidsel.sofie.oldenburg@accura.dk

Simon Breining
Simon Breining

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6606
simon.breining@accura.dk

Signe Seerup Møller
Signe Seerup Møller

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6671
signe.seerup.moller@accura.dk

Simon Winther Bjerregaard
Simon Winther Bjerregaard

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6766
simon.winther.bjerregaard@accura.dk

Sofie Skjønning Christensen
Sofie Skjønning Christensen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6783
sofie.christensen@accura.dk

Susanne Enevoldsen
Susanne Enevoldsen

Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2987
susanne.enevoldsen@accura.dk

Sarah Andersen
Sarah Andersen

Financial Controller

Mobile: +45 3078 6767
sarah.andersen@accura.dk

Sisse Lykke Linde
Sisse Lykke Linde

HR Consultant

Mobile: +45 3078 6689
sisse.lykke.linde@accura.dk

Solveig Svensson
Solveig Svensson

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +45 3945 2971
Mobile: +45 3078 6771
solveig.svensson@accura.dk

Sune Abrahamsen
Sune Abrahamsen

IT Consultant

Mobile: +45 3078 6730
sune.abrahamsen@accura.dk

Susanne Bejerholm
Susanne Bejerholm

Translator, MA in International Business Communication (Translation and Interpreting)

Phone: +45 3945 2849
susanne.bejerholm@accura.dk