Choose language

Dansk English

We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Thomas Weincke
Thomas Weincke

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6678
thomas.weincke@accura.dk

Tanja Bramwell Kobbernagel
Tanja Bramwell Kobbernagel

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 3967
Mobile: +45 3078 6727
tanja.andreasen@accura.dk

Thomas Stenholt Engmann
Thomas Stenholt Engmann

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6648
thomas.stenholt.engmann@accura.dk

Tobias Kisum
Tobias Kisum

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6799
tobias.kisum@accura.dk

​Tina Aae Jeppesen
​Tina Aae Jeppesen

Student

Phone: +45 3945 2957
tina.aae.Jeppesen@accura.dk

Troels Kielberg Jacobsen
Troels Kielberg Jacobsen

Legal Trainee

Phone: +45 3945 0551
troels.kielberg@accura.dk

Therese Schnegelsberg Toppenberg
Therese Schnegelsberg Toppenberg

Knowledge Management Consultant

Phone: +45 3945 2981
therese.toppenberg@accura.dk