We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Thomas Weincke
Thomas Weincke

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6678
thomas.weincke@accura.dk

Thomas Stenholt Engmann
Thomas Stenholt Engmann

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6648
thomas.stenholt.engmann@accura.dk

Tobias Kisum
Tobias Kisum

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6799
tobias.kisum@accura.dk

Thea Kragelund Olesen
Thea Kragelund Olesen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6601
thea.kragelund.olesen@accura.dk

Troels Kielberg Jacobsen
Troels Kielberg Jacobsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6759
troels.kielberg@accura.dk

Therese Schnegelsberg Toppenberg
Therese Schnegelsberg Toppenberg

Knowledge Management Consultant

Phone: +45 3945 2981
therese.toppenberg@accura.dk

Trine Marie Kristensen
Trine Marie Kristensen

Content Manager

Mobile: +45 3078 5724
trine.marie.kristensen@accura.dk