Choose language

Dansk English

We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Kim Toftgaard
Kim Toftgaard

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 2802
Mobile: +45 3078 6602
kim.toftgaard@accura.dk

Mads Kjellerup Dambæk
Mads Kjellerup Dambæk

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, M.Fin.

Mobile: +45 3078 6646
mads.dambaek@accura.dk

Jacob Nygaard
Jacob Nygaard

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2836
Mobile: +45 3078 6636
jacob.nygaard@accura.dk

Louise Studstrup Muurholm
Louise Studstrup Muurholm

Director

Mobile: +45 3078 6742
louise.muurholm@accura.dk

Nina Riisgaard Lauritsen
Nina Riisgaard Lauritsen

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6741
nina.riisgaard.lauritsen@accura.dk

Jesper Mortensen
Jesper Mortensen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 5726
jesper.mortensen@accura.dk

Mathias Tronier
Mathias Tronier

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6769
mathias.tronier@accura.dk

Nikolaj Dahl Johannsen
Nikolaj Dahl Johannsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6698
nikolaj.dahl.johannsen@accura.dk

Anna Louise Jensen
Anna Louise Jensen

Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2839
anna.louise.jensen@accura.dk