We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Karsten Kielland
Karsten Kielland

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2885
Mobile: +45 3078 6685
karsten.kielland@accura.dk

Poul Jagd Mogensen
Poul Jagd Mogensen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 2933
Mobile: +45 3078 6743
poul.jagd.mogensen@accura.dk

Anders Rubinstein
Anders Rubinstein

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6770
anders.rubinstein@accura.dk

Thomas Stenholt Engmann
Thomas Stenholt Engmann

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6648
thomas.stenholt.engmann@accura.dk

Katrine Agertoft
Katrine Agertoft

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6672
katrine.agertoft@accura.dk

Christina la Cour
Christina la Cour

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2977
christina.la.cour@accura.dk

Rita Bruun Løve
Rita Bruun Løve

Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2976
rita.bruun.loeve@accura.dk