We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Karsten Kielland
Karsten Kielland

Attorney-at-Law, Of counsel

Phone: +45 3945 2885
Mobile: +45 3078 6685
karsten.kielland@accura.dk

Poul Jagd Mogensen
Poul Jagd Mogensen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 2933
Mobile: +45 3078 6743
poul.jagd.mogensen@accura.dk

Søren Toft Bjerreskov
Søren Toft Bjerreskov

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 5727
soren.toft.bjerreskov@accura.dk

Mikkel Hanskov
Mikkel Hanskov

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6793
mikkel.hanskov@accura.dk

Thomas Stenholt Engmann
Thomas Stenholt Engmann

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6648
thomas.stenholt.engmann@accura.dk

Katrine Agertoft
Katrine Agertoft

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6672
katrine.agertoft@accura.dk

Christina la Cour
Christina la Cour

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2977
christina.la.cour@accura.dk

Rita Bruun Løve
Rita Bruun Løve

Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2976
rita.bruun.loeve@accura.dk