Choose language

Dansk English

We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Jesper Fabricius
Jesper Fabricius

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2886
Mobile: +45 3078 6786
jesper.fabricius@accura.dk

Laurits Schmidt Christensen
Laurits Schmidt Christensen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 0562
Mobile: +45 3078 6785
laurits.schmidt.christensen@accura.dk

Christina Heiberg-Grevy
Christina Heiberg-Grevy

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6739
christina.heiberg-grevy@accura.dk

Laura Christine Aabling
Laura Christine Aabling

MSc in Business Adm. & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6776
laura.christine.aabling@accura.dk

Madeeha Ali
Madeeha Ali

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6775
madeeha.ali@accura.dk

Nicolai Münster Nielsen
Nicolai Münster Nielsen

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6752
nicolai.nielsen@accura.dk

Heidi Katja Petersen
Heidi Katja Petersen

Legal Secretary, Legal Trainee

Phone: +45 3945 2883
heidi.petersen@accura.dk