We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Anja Staugaard Jensen
Anja Staugaard Jensen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2937
Mobile: +45 3078 6747
anja.staugaard.jensen@accura.dk

​Jens Harkov Hansen
​Jens Harkov Hansen

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-law, CIPP/E, Head of Data Protection

Mobile: +45 3078 6687
jens.harkov.hansen@accura.dk

Marie Louise Aagaard
Marie Louise Aagaard

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6647
marie.louise.aagaard@accura.dk

Andrea Andersen
Andrea Andersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6709
andrea.andersen@accura.dk

Charlotte Steenberg
Charlotte Steenberg

Senior Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6746
charlotte.steenberg@accura.dk

Ida Feldthaus
Ida Feldthaus

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6750
ida.feldthaus@accura.dk

Troels Kielberg Jacobsen
Troels Kielberg Jacobsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6759
troels.kielberg@accura.dk

Lea Cecilie Park Wiuff
Lea Cecilie Park Wiuff

Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 0558
lea.wiuff@accura.dk