Choose language

Dansk English

We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
René Thornfeldt
René Thornfeldt

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2908
Mobile: +45 3078 6708
rene.thornfeldt@accura.dk

Dan Ermose
Dan Ermose

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M., CIPP/E

Mobile: +45 3078 6710
dan.ermose@accura.dk

​Jens Harkov Hansen
​Jens Harkov Hansen

Director, Attorney-at-law, CIPP/E, Head of Data Protection

Mobile: +45 3078 6687
jens.harkov.hansen@accura.dk

Claus Rolsted
Claus Rolsted

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6745
claus.rolsted@accura.dk

Jakob Grønbæk
Jakob Grønbæk

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6768
jakob.gronbaek@accura.dk

Peter Brask Tind
Peter Brask Tind

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2876
Mobile: +45 3078 6778
Peter.Brask.Tind@accura.dk

Mads Jønsson
Mads Jønsson

MSc in Business Administration and Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6751
mads.jonsson@accura.dk

Mikkel Skovdal Hach
Mikkel Skovdal Hach

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6682
mikkel.hach@accura.dk

Lærke Dyrvig
Lærke Dyrvig

Student

Mobile: +45 3078 6631
laerke.dyrvig@accura.dk

Janie Maxwell
Janie Maxwell

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2991
janie.maxwell@accura.dk