We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
René Thornfeldt
René Thornfeldt

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2908
Mobile: +45 3078 6708
rene.thornfeldt@accura.dk

Dan Ermose
Dan Ermose

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M., CIPP/E

Mobile: +45 3078 6710
dan.ermose@accura.dk

​Jens Harkov Hansen
​Jens Harkov Hansen

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-law, CIPP/E, Head of Data Protection

Mobile: +45 3078 6687
jens.harkov.hansen@accura.dk

Lærke Louise Jeppsen
Lærke Louise Jeppsen

Associate Partner, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6693
laerke.jeppsen@accura.dk

Claus Rolsted
Claus Rolsted

Senior Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6745
claus.rolsted@accura.dk

Mads Jønsson
Mads Jønsson

Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6751
mads.jonsson@accura.dk

Peter Brask Tind
Peter Brask Tind

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2876
Mobile: +45 3078 6778
Peter.brask.tind@accura.dk

Mathias Ekstrøm
Mathias Ekstrøm

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6772
mathias.ekstrom@accura.dk

Mikkel Skovdal Hach
Mikkel Skovdal Hach

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6682
mikkel.hach@accura.dk

Sofie Skjønning Christensen
Sofie Skjønning Christensen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6783
sofie.christensen@accura.dk

Lærke Dyrvig
Lærke Dyrvig

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6631
laerke.dyrvig@accura.dk

Janie Maxwell
Janie Maxwell

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2991
janie.maxwell@accura.dk