Choose language

Dansk English

We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Morten Bruus
Morten Bruus

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6695
morten.bruus@accura.dk

René Thornfeldt
René Thornfeldt

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2908
Mobile: +45 3078 6708
rene.thornfeldt@accura.dk

Christina Type Jardorf
Christina Type Jardorf

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 2880
Mobile: +45 3078 6680
christina.type.jardorf@accura.dk

Dan Ermose
Dan Ermose

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M., CIPP/E

Mobile: +45 3078 6710
dan.ermose@accura.dk

Anders Poulsen
Anders Poulsen

Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6696
anders.poulsen@accura.dk

Christoffer Ege Andersen
Christoffer Ege Andersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6692
christoffer.ege.andersen@accura.dk

Eva Nymark
Eva Nymark

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6744
eva.nymark@accura.dk

Gitte Bauditz Christensen
Gitte Bauditz Christensen

Senior European Trademark Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6764
gbc@accura.dk

Rasmus Torp
Rasmus Torp

Assistant Attorney

Phone: +45 3945 2954
rasmus.torp@accura.dk

Josephine Bock
Josephine Bock

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6734
josephine.bock@accura.dk

Susanne Enevoldsen
Susanne Enevoldsen

Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2987
susanne.enevoldsen@accura.dk