Choose language

Dansk English

We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Henrik Juul Hansen
Henrik Juul Hansen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6740
henrik.juul.hansen@accura.dk

Jacob Vinther
Jacob Vinther

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 2888
Mobile: +45 3078 6688
jacob.vinther@accura.dk

Kåre Stolt
Kåre Stolt

Senior Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6600
kaare.stolt@accura.dk

Mads Ilum
Mads Ilum

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6726
mads.ilum@accura.dk

Thomas Weincke
Thomas Weincke

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6678
thomas.weincke@accura.dk

Anne Sofie Bendix Ranch
Anne Sofie Bendix Ranch

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2809
Mobile: +45 3078 6609
anne.sofie.ranch@accura.dk

Brian Bundgaard
Brian Bundgaard

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6669
brian.bundgaard@accura.dk

Alan Pai
Alan Pai

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2890
Mobile: +45 3078 6690
alan.pai@accura.dk

Jesper Møller Boye
Jesper Møller Boye

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6766
jesper.boye@accura.dk

Kristian Lykkeholm Klausen
Kristian Lykkeholm Klausen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 5770
kristian.klausen@accura.dk

Kristian Engkjær Sørensen
Kristian Engkjær Sørensen

Director, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Phone: +45 3945 2907
Mobile: +45 3078 6607
kristian.engkjaer.sorensen@accura.dk

​Lars Hagbard Grønkjær
​Lars Hagbard Grønkjær

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6681
lars.gronkjaer@accura.dk

Mette Mernø Hansen
Mette Mernø Hansen

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6788
mette.hansen@accura.dk

Noel Strange-Obel Johansen
Noel Strange-Obel Johansen

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2911
Mobile: +45 3078 6711
noel.johansen@accura.dk

Christian Wiemer
Christian Wiemer

MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Phone: +45 3945 2946
Mobile: +45 3078 6663
christian.wiemer@accura.dk

Claes Holm-Nielsen
Claes Holm-Nielsen

MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6717
claes.holm-nielsen@accura.dk

Clara Greve Brett
Clara Greve Brett

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6603
clara.greve.brett@accura.dk

Helle Wehl
Helle Wehl

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6784
helle.wehl@accura.dk

Jolande Lærke Jørnsgård
Jolande Lærke Jørnsgård

MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6720
jolande.laerke.jornsgaard@accura.dk