Choose language

Dansk English

We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Henrik Groos
Henrik Groos

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2866
Mobile: +45 3078 6666
henrik.groos@accura.dk

Jon Dyhre Hansen
Jon Dyhre Hansen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2877
Mobile: +45 3078 6777
jon.dyhre.hansen@accura.dk

Lars Bruun
Lars Bruun

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6667
lars.bruun@accura.dk

Mads Berg
Mads Berg

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 5767
mads.berg@accura.dk

Jens Christian Lolk
Jens Christian Lolk

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6782
jens.christian.lolk@accura.dk

Martin Weber
Martin Weber

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6673
martin.weber@accura.dk

Heidi Flindt
Heidi Flindt

Head of Section

Phone: +45 3945 3953
heidi.flindt@accura.dk

Helene Egede Scotwin
Helene Egede Scotwin

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 5728
helene.scotwin@accura.dk

Pernille Guld
Pernille Guld

Senior Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2884
Mobile: +45 3078 6684
pernille.guld@accura.dk

Rune Wold
Rune Wold

Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6798
rune.wold@accura.dk

Sidsel Sofie Oldenburg
Sidsel Sofie Oldenburg

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2970
Mobile: +45 3078 6670
sidsel.sofie.oldenburg@accura.dk

Amalie Stougaard Christiansen
Amalie Stougaard Christiansen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6632
amalie.stougaard@accura.dk

Christina Neel Eiberg
Christina Neel Eiberg

Assistant Attorney

Phone: +45 3078 6756
christina.eiberg@accura.dk

Esra Kara
Esra Kara

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6675
esra.kara@accura.dk

Marie Høj
Marie Høj

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6658
marie.hoj@accura.dk

Simon Breining
Simon Breining

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6606
simon.breining@accura.dk

Kristine Schlüter
Kristine Schlüter

Student

Phone: +45 3945 2956
kristine.schluter@accura.dk