We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Andreas Kærsgaard Mylin
Andreas Kærsgaard Mylin

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2800
Mobile: +45 3078 5761
andreas.mylin@accura.dk

Anders Roug
Anders Roug

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6735
anders.roug@accura.dk

René Møller-Olsen
René Møller-Olsen

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3078 5763
rene.moller-olsen@accura.dk

Benedikte Bolvig Lund
Benedikte Bolvig Lund

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6604
Benedikte.bolvig.lund@accura.dk

Mads Pedersen
Mads Pedersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6736
mads.pedersen@accura.dk

Line Marie Veiby
Line Marie Veiby

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6733
line.veiby@accura.dk

Morten Rasmussen
Morten Rasmussen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6755
morten.rasmussen

Mikkel Kristensen
Mikkel Kristensen

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6656
mikkel.kristensen@accura.dk

Bettina Beck
Bettina Beck

Team Manager, Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2967
bettina.beck@accura.dk

Caroline Gastel
Caroline Gastel

Trainee Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3078 6697
Mobile: caroline.gastel@accura.dk
caroline.gastel@accura.dk

Elisabeth Vienberg
Elisabeth Vienberg

Property Manager

Mobile: +45 3945 2835
elisabeth.vienberg@accura.dk

Katja Schläger
Katja Schläger

Legal Secretary, Estate Administrator

Mobile: +45 3078 6728
katja.schlager@accura.dk