Choose language

Dansk English

We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Andreas Kærsgaard Mylin
Andreas Kærsgaard Mylin

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2800
Mobile: +45 3078 5761
andreas.mylin@accura.dk

Anders Roug
Anders Roug

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6735
anders.roug@accura.dk

René Møller-Olsen
René Møller-Olsen

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3078 5763
rene.moller-olsen@accura.dk

Mads Pedersen
Mads Pedersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6736
mads.pedersen@accura.dk

Benedikte Bolvig Lund
Benedikte Bolvig Lund

Assistant Attorney

Phone: +45 3945 0572
Benedikte.bolvig.lund@accura.dk

Frederik Aldershvile
Frederik Aldershvile

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6757
frederik.aldershvile@accura.dk

Jesper Møller
Jesper Møller

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6605
jesper.moller@accura.dk

Joy Stokholm Andersen
Joy Stokholm Andersen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6628
joy.stokholm.andersen@accura.dk

Line Marie Veiby
Line Marie Veiby

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6733
line.marie.veiby@accura.dk

Morten Rasmussen
Morten Rasmussen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6755
morten.rasmussen

Rasmus Stub
Rasmus Stub

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6629
rasmus.stub@accura.dk

Becca Riemer
Becca Riemer

Legal Trainee

Phone: +45 3945 2982
becca.riemer@accura.dk

Mikkel Kristensen
Mikkel Kristensen

Student

Mobile: +45 3078 6656
mikkel.kristensen@accura.dk

Bettina Beck
Bettina Beck

Team Manager, Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2967
bettina.beck@accura.dk

Elisabeth Vienberg
Elisabeth Vienberg

Property Manager

Mobile: +45 3945 2835
elisabeth.vienberg@accura.dk

Katja Schläger
Katja Schläger

Legal Secretary and Estate Administrator

Mobile: +45 3078 6728
katja.schlager@accura.dk