Choose language

Dansk English

We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Morten Andersen
Morten Andersen

Head of IT

Phone: +45 3945 2931
Mobile: +45 3078 6731
morten.andersen@accura.dk

Marie Louise Aagaard
Marie Louise Aagaard

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2947
Mobile: +45 3078 6647
marie.louise.aagaard@accura.dk

Sune Abrahamsen
Sune Abrahamsen

IT Consultant

Mobile: +45 3078 6730
sune.abrahamsen@accura.dk

Katrine Agertoft
Katrine Agertoft

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6672
katrine.agertoft@accura.dk

Frederik Aldershvile
Frederik Aldershvile

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6757
frederik.aldershvile@accura.dk

Madeeha Ali
Madeeha Ali

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6775
madeeha.ali@accura.dk

Jette Kjærsgaard Andersen
Jette Kjærsgaard Andersen

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2975
jette.andersen@accura.dk

Andrea Andersen
Andrea Andersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6709
andrea.andersen@accura.dk

Christoffer Ege Andersen
Christoffer Ege Andersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6692
christoffer.ege.andersen@accura.dk

Kenny Michael Andersen
Kenny Michael Andersen

MSc in Business Adm. & Commercial Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 30 78 67 74
kenny.andersen@accura.dk

Sarah Andersen
Sarah Andersen

Financial Controller

Phone: +45 3945 2917
Mobile: +45 3078 6767
sarah.andersen@accura.dk

Mie Brix Balle
Mie Brix Balle

Business Controller

Phone: +45 3945 2915
Mobile: +45 3078 6715
mie.brix.balle@accura.dk

Bettina Beck
Bettina Beck

Team Manager, Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2967
bettina.beck@accura.dk

Susanne Bejerholm
Susanne Bejerholm

Translator, MA in International Business Communication (Translation and Interpreting)

Phone: +45 3945 2849
susanne.bejerholm@accura.dk

Mads Berg
Mads Berg

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 5767
mads.berg@accura.dk

Mette Blem
Mette Blem

HR-assistent

Mobile: +45 3078 6724
mette.blem@accura.dk

Josephine Bock
Josephine Bock

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6734
josephine.bock@accura.dk