We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Alan Pai
Alan Pai

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6690
alan.pai@accura.dk

Alexander Østergaard de Haas
Alexander Østergaard de Haas

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6749
alexander.de.haas@accura.dk

Amalie Stougaard Christiansen
Amalie Stougaard Christiansen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6632
amalie.stougaard@accura.dk

Anders Poulsen
Anders Poulsen

Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6696
anders.poulsen@accura.dk

Anders Roug
Anders Roug

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6735
anders.roug@accura.dk

Andrea Andersen
Andrea Andersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6709
andrea.andersen@accura.dk

Andreas Roos
Andreas Roos

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6789
andreas.roos@accura.dk

Andreas Steen Vallentin-Hansen
Andreas Steen Vallentin-Hansen

Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6758
andreas.vallentin@accura.dk

Andreas Kærsgaard Mylin
Andreas Kærsgaard Mylin

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2800
Mobile: +45 3078 5761
andreas.mylin@accura.dk

Anja Taarnberg
Anja Taarnberg

Finance & Accounts Assistant

Mobile: +45 3078 6668
anja.taarnberg@accura.dk

Anja Staugaard Jensen
Anja Staugaard Jensen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2937
Mobile: +45 3078 6747
anja.staugaard.jensen@accura.dk

Anna Louise Jensen
Anna Louise Jensen

Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2839
anna.louise.jensen@accura.dk

Anne Sofie Bendix Ranch
Anne Sofie Bendix Ranch

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6609
anne.sofie.ranch@accura.dk

Ann-Sofie Trampe Jarløv
Ann-Sofie Trampe Jarløv

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6792
ann-sofie.jarlov@accura.dk

Arne Riis
Arne Riis

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Head of Tax

Mobile: +45 3078 6699
arne.riis@accura.dk

Benedikte Bolvig Lund
Benedikte Bolvig Lund

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6604
Benedikte.bolvig.lund@accura.dk

Bettina Beck
Bettina Beck

Team Manager, Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2967
bettina.beck@accura.dk