Choose language

Dansk English

We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
​Lars Hagbard Grønkjær
​Lars Hagbard Grønkjær

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6681
lars.gronkjaer@accura.dk

Alan Pai
Alan Pai

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2890
Mobile: +45 3078 6690
alan.pai@accura.dk

Amalie Stougaard Christiansen
Amalie Stougaard Christiansen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6632
amalie.stougaard@accura.dk

Anders Rubinstein
Anders Rubinstein

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6770
anders.rubinstein@accura.dk

Anders Poulsen
Anders Poulsen

Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6696
anders.poulsen@accura.dk

Anders Roug
Anders Roug

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6735
anders.roug@accura.dk

Andrea Andersen
Andrea Andersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6709
andrea.andersen@accura.dk

Andreas Kærsgaard Mylin
Andreas Kærsgaard Mylin

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2800
Mobile: +45 3078 5761
andreas.mylin@accura.dk

Anja Taarnberg
Anja Taarnberg

Finance & Accounts Assistant

Mobile: +45 3078 6668
anja.taarnberg@accura.dk

Anja Staugaard Jensen
Anja Staugaard Jensen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2937
Mobile: +45 3078 6747
anja.staugaard.jensen@accura.dk

Anna Louise Jensen
Anna Louise Jensen

Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2839
anna.louise.jensen@accura.dk

Anne Sofie Bendix Ranch
Anne Sofie Bendix Ranch

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2809
Mobile: +45 3078 6609
anne.sofie.ranch@accura.dk

Arne Riis
Arne Riis

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Head of Tax

Mobile: +45 3078 6699
arne.riis@accura.dk

Becca Riemer
Becca Riemer

Legal Trainee

Phone: +45 3945 2982
becca.riemer@accura.dk

Benedikte Bolvig Lund
Benedikte Bolvig Lund

Assistant Attorney

Phone: +45 3945 0572
Benedikte.bolvig.lund@accura.dk

Bettina Beck
Bettina Beck

Team Manager, Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2967
bettina.beck@accura.dk

Billa Bruun Gramkov
Billa Bruun Gramkov

HR Consultant

Mobile: +45 3078 6665
billa.gramkov@accura.dk