We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Ivan Madsen
Ivan Madsen

Partner, Chief Operating Officer

Phone: +45 3945 2929
Mobile: +45 3078 6729
ivan.madsen@accura.dk

Anja Taarnberg
Anja Taarnberg

Finance & Accounts Assistant

Mobile: +45 3078 6668
anja.taarnberg@accura.dk

Billa Bruun Gramkov
Billa Bruun Gramkov

HR Consultant

Mobile: +45 3078 6665
billa.gramkov@accura.dk

Eva Pærregaard
Eva Pærregaard

Finance & Accounts Assistant

Phone: +45 3945 2916
eva.paerregaard@accura.dk

Helle Djurhuus
Helle Djurhuus

Finance & Accounts Assistant

Phone: +45 3945 0131
helle.djurhuus@accura.dk

Kasper Benfeldt Jakobsen
Kasper Benfeldt Jakobsen

Systems Administrator

Phone: +45 3945 2800
Mobile: +45 3078 6633
kasper.jakobsen@accura.dk

Ken Klarskov
Ken Klarskov

Head of Marketing & Comms

Phone: +45 3945 2921
Mobile: +45 3078 6721
ken.klarskov@accura.dk

Lise Nilaus Præstegaard
Lise Nilaus Præstegaard

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +45 3945 3957
Mobile: +45 3078 6797
lise.nilaus@accura.dk

Lone Rask Carlstedt
Lone Rask Carlstedt

International Coordinator

Phone: +45 3945 2846
Mobile: +45 3078 6737
lone.carlstedt@accura.dk

Lotte Vigel
Lotte Vigel

Head of Administration

Phone: +45 3945 2983
Mobile: +45 3078 6683
lotte.vigel@accura.dk

Lærke Melander
Lærke Melander

Head of Finance & Accounts

Phone: +45 3945 2807
Mobile: +45 3078 5720
laerke.melander@accura.dk

Maria Myhlenfeldt Sevaldsen
Maria Myhlenfeldt Sevaldsen

Translator, MA in International Business Communication (Translation and Interpreting)

Phone: +45 3945 2985
maria.sevaldsen@accura.dk

Mette Blem
Mette Blem

HR-assistent

Mobile: +45 3078 6724
mette.blem@accura.dk

Michelle Skanderup
Michelle Skanderup

Finance & Accounts Assistant

Mobile: +45 3078 6787
michelle.skanderup@accura.dk

Mie Brix Balle
Mie Brix Balle

Business Controller

Phone: +45 3945 2915
Mobile: +45 3078 6715
mie.brix.balle@accura.dk

Mikala Burman
Mikala Burman

Head of HR

Phone: +45 3945 2923
Mobile: +45 3078 6723
mikala.burman@accura.dk

Monica Heggli
Monica Heggli

Receptionist

Phone: +45 3945 2919
monica.heggli@accura.dk

Morten Andersen
Morten Andersen

Head of IT

Phone: +45 3945 2931
Mobile: +45 3078 6731
morten.andersen@accura.dk

Morten Hornsyld
Morten Hornsyld

Student

Mobile: +45 3078 6732
morten.hornsyld@accura.dk

Rasmus Stolt Richter
Rasmus Stolt Richter

IT Consultant

Mobile: +45 3078 6779
rasmus.stolt.richter@accura.dk