We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Alexander Østergaard de Haas
Alexander Østergaard de Haas

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6749
alexander.de.haas@accura.dk

Amalie Lucca Hass
Amalie Lucca Hass

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6713
amalie.hass@accura.dk

Amalie Stougaard Christiansen
Amalie Stougaard Christiansen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6632
amalie.stougaard@accura.dk

Andreas Roos
Andreas Roos

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6789
andreas.roos@accura.dk

Ann-Sofie Trampe Jarløv
Ann-Sofie Trampe Jarløv

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6792
ann-sofie.jarlov@accura.dk

Camilla Martekilde
Camilla Martekilde

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6712
camilla.martekilde@accura.dk

Daniel Fisker Tomczyk
Daniel Fisker Tomczyk

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 5764
daniel.fisker.tomczyk@accura.dk

Ida Feldthaus
Ida Feldthaus

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6750
ida.feldthaus@accura.dk

Jasmin Damm-Henrichsen
Jasmin Damm-Henrichsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6608
jasmin.damm-henrichsen@accura.dk

Katrine Agertoft
Katrine Agertoft

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6672
katrine.agertoft@accura.dk

Tobias Kisum
Tobias Kisum

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6799
tobias.kisum@accura.dk

Line Marie Veiby
Line Marie Veiby

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6733
line.veiby@accura.dk

Louise Jacobsen
Louise Jacobsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6673
louise.jacobsen@accura.dk

Ludvig Holsteinborg
Ludvig Holsteinborg

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6768
ludvig.holsteinborg@accura.dk

Madeeha Ali
Madeeha Ali

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6775
madeeha.ali@accura.dk

Martin Frank Madsen
Martin Frank Madsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 5723
martin.frank.madsen@accura.dk

Mathias Ekstrøm
Mathias Ekstrøm

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6772
mathias.ekstrom@accura.dk

Mia Emilie Risvang
Mia Emilie Risvang

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6765
mia.emilie.risvang@accura.dk