We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Alexander Østergaard de Haas
Alexander Østergaard de Haas

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6749
alexander.de.haas@accura.dk

Amalie Stougaard Christiansen
Amalie Stougaard Christiansen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6632
amalie.stougaard@accura.dk

Andreas Roos
Andreas Roos

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6789
andreas.roos@accura.dk

Ann-Sofie Trampe Jarløv
Ann-Sofie Trampe Jarløv

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6792
ann-sofie.jarlov@accura.dk

Camilla Martekilde
Camilla Martekilde

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6712
camilla.martekilde@accura.dk

Christina Neel Eiberg
Christina Neel Eiberg

Assistant Attorney

Phone: +45 3078 6756
christina.eiberg@accura.dk

Esra Kara
Esra Kara

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6675
esra.kara@accura.dk

Ida Feldthaus
Ida Feldthaus

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6750
ida.feldthaus@accura.dk

Jonas Bang
Jonas Bang

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6676
jonas.bang@accura.dk

Katrine Agertoft
Katrine Agertoft

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6672
katrine.agertoft@accura.dk

Line Marie Veiby
Line Marie Veiby

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6733
line.veiby@accura.dk

Madeeha Ali
Madeeha Ali

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6775
madeeha.ali@accura.dk

Marie Høj
Marie Høj

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6658
marie.hoj@accura.dk

Martin Frank Madsen
Martin Frank Madsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 5723
martin.frank.madsen@accura.dk

Mia Emilie Risvang
Mia Emilie Risvang

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6765
mia.emilie.risvang@accura.dk

Mikkel Skovdal Hach
Mikkel Skovdal Hach

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6682
mikkel.hach@accura.dk

Morten Rasmussen
Morten Rasmussen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6755
morten.rasmussen

Nikolaj Dahl Johannsen
Nikolaj Dahl Johannsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6698
nikolaj.dahl.johannsen@accura.dk

Rasmus Torp
Rasmus Torp

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6791
rasmus.torp@accura.dk