We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Alexander Østergaard de Haas
Alexander Østergaard de Haas

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6749
alexander.de.haas@accura.dk

Amalie Stougaard Christiansen
Amalie Stougaard Christiansen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6632
amalie.stougaard@accura.dk

Ann-Sofie Trampe Jarløv
Ann-Sofie Trampe Jarløv

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6792
ann-sofie.jarlov@accura.dk

Camilla Martekilde
Camilla Martekilde

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6712
camilla.martekilde@accura.dk

Christina Neel Eiberg
Christina Neel Eiberg

Assistant Attorney

Phone: +45 3078 6756
christina.eiberg@accura.dk

Esra Kara
Esra Kara

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6675
esra.kara@accura.dk

Frederik Aldershvile
Frederik Aldershvile

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6757
frederik.aldershvile@accura.dk

Ida Feldthaus
Ida Feldthaus

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6750
ida.feldthaus@accura.dk

Jesper Møller
Jesper Møller

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6605
jesper.moller@accura.dk

Jonas Bang
Jonas Bang

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6676
jonas.bang@accura.dk

Joy Stokholm Andersen
Joy Stokholm Andersen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6628
joy.stokholm.andersen@accura.dk

Julie Pedersen
Julie Pedersen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6754
julie.pedersen@accura.dk

Katrine Agertoft
Katrine Agertoft

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6672
katrine.agertoft@accura.dk

Lasse Strøm
Lasse Strøm

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6772
lasse.strom@accura.dk

Line Marie Veiby
Line Marie Veiby

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6733
line.veiby@accura.dk

Madeeha Ali
Madeeha Ali

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6775
madeeha.ali@accura.dk

Marie Høj
Marie Høj

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6658
marie.hoj@accura.dk

Martin Frank Madsen
Martin Frank Madsen

Advokatfuldmægtig

Mobile: +45 3078 5723
martin.frank.madsen@accura.dk

Mathias Tronier
Mathias Tronier

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6769
mathias.tronier@accura.dk