Choose language

Dansk English

We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Amalie Stougaard Christiansen
Amalie Stougaard Christiansen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6632
amalie.stougaard@accura.dk

Benedikte Bolvig Lund
Benedikte Bolvig Lund

Assistant Attorney

Phone: +45 3945 0572
Benedikte.bolvig.lund@accura.dk

Camilla Martekilde
Camilla Martekilde

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6712
camilla.martekilde@accura.dk

Christina Neel Eiberg
Christina Neel Eiberg

Assistant Attorney

Phone: +45 3078 6756
christina.eiberg@accura.dk

Esra Kara
Esra Kara

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6675
esra.kara@accura.dk

Frederik Aldershvile
Frederik Aldershvile

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6757
frederik.aldershvile@accura.dk

Ida Feldthaus
Ida Feldthaus

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6748
ida.feldthaus@accura.dk

Jakob Malle
Jakob Malle

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: 45 3078 6738
jakob.malle@accura.dk

Jesper Møller
Jesper Møller

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6605
jesper.moller@accura.dk

Jesper Mortensen
Jesper Mortensen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 5726
jesper.mortensen@accura.dk

Jonas Bang
Jonas Bang

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6676
jonas.bang@accura.dk

Joy Stokholm Andersen
Joy Stokholm Andersen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6628
joy.stokholm.andersen@accura.dk

Julie Pedersen
Julie Pedersen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6754
julie.pedersen@accura.dk

Lasse Strøm
Lasse Strøm

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6772
lasse.strom@accura.dk

Line Marie Veiby
Line Marie Veiby

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6733
line.marie.veiby@accura.dk

Madeeha Ali
Madeeha Ali

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6775
madeeha.ali@accura.dk

Marie Høj
Marie Høj

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6658
marie.hoj@accura.dk

Mathias Tronier
Mathias Tronier

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6769
mathias.tronier@accura.dk

Mikkel Skovdal Hach
Mikkel Skovdal Hach

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6682
mikkel.hach@accura.dk