We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Lærke Louise Jeppsen
Lærke Louise Jeppsen

Associate Partner, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6693
laerke.jeppsen@accura.dk

Mads Berg
Mads Berg

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 5767
mads.berg@accura.dk

Kristian Engkjær Sørensen
Kristian Engkjær Sørensen

Director, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Phone: +45 3945 2907
Mobile: +45 3078 6607
kristian.engkjaer.sorensen@accura.dk

Christian Wiemer
Christian Wiemer

Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6663
christian.wiemer@accura.dk

Claes Holm-Nielsen
Claes Holm-Nielsen

Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6717
claes.holm-nielsen@accura.dk

Kenny Michael Andersen
Kenny Michael Andersen

Legal Advisor, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 30 78 67 74
kenny.andersen@accura.dk

Laura Christine Aabling
Laura Christine Aabling

Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6776
laura.christine.aabling@accura.dk

Mads Jønsson
Mads Jønsson

Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6751
mads.jonsson@accura.dk

Jolande Lærke Jørnsgård
Jolande Lærke Jørnsgård

Junior Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6720
jolande.laerke.jornsgaard@accura.dk

Nicolai Münster Nielsen
Nicolai Münster Nielsen

Junior Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 5726
nicolai.nielsen@accura.dk

Nikolaj Grønvald Hansen
Nikolaj Grønvald Hansen

Junior Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6694
nikolaj.gronvald.hansen@accura.dk