We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Mads Berg
Mads Berg

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 5767
mads.berg@accura.dk

Kristian Engkjær Sørensen
Kristian Engkjær Sørensen

Director, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Phone: +45 3945 2907
Mobile: +45 3078 6607
kristian.engkjaer.sorensen@accura.dk

Lærke Louise Jeppsen
Lærke Louise Jeppsen

Director, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6693
laerke.jeppsen@accura.dk

Christian Wiemer
Christian Wiemer

MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Phone: +45 3945 2946
Mobile: +45 3078 6663
christian.wiemer@accura.dk

Claes Holm-Nielsen
Claes Holm-Nielsen

MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6717
claes.holm-nielsen@accura.dk

Jolande Lærke Jørnsgård
Jolande Lærke Jørnsgård

MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6720
jolande.laerke.jornsgaard@accura.dk

Kenny Michael Andersen
Kenny Michael Andersen

MSc in Business Adm. & Commercial Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 30 78 67 74
kenny.andersen@accura.dk

Laura Christine Aabling
Laura Christine Aabling

MSc in Business Adm. & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6776
laura.christine.aabling@accura.dk

Mads Jønsson
Mads Jønsson

MSc in Business Administration and Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6751
mads.jonsson@accura.dk

Nikolaj Grønvald Hansen
Nikolaj Grønvald Hansen

MSc in Business Administration and Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6694
nikolaj.gronvald.hansen@accura.dk