We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Alan Pai
Alan Pai

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6690
alan.pai@accura.dk

Cecilie Rust
Cecilie Rust

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6760
cecilie.rust@accura.dk

Helle Wehl
Helle Wehl

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6784
helle.wehl@accura.dk

Jens Christian Lolk
Jens Christian Lolk

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6782
jens.christian.lolk@accura.dk

​Jens Harkov Hansen
​Jens Harkov Hansen

Director, Attorney-at-law, CIPP/E, Head of Data Protection

Mobile: +45 3078 6687
jens.harkov.hansen@accura.dk

Kristian Engkjær Sørensen
Kristian Engkjær Sørensen

Director, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Phone: +45 3945 2907
Mobile: +45 3078 6607
kristian.engkjaer.sorensen@accura.dk

Lars Hagbard Grønkjær
Lars Hagbard Grønkjær

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6681
lars.gronkjaer@accura.dk

Louise Studstrup Muurholm
Louise Studstrup Muurholm

Director

Mobile: +45 3078 6742
louise.muurholm@accura.dk

Louise Hilligsøe Nørgaard
Louise Hilligsøe Nørgaard

Director, Attorney-at-Law, Graduate Diploma in Business Administration (Financial and Management Accounting)

Mobile: +45 3078 6781
louise.hilligsoe@accura.dk

Marie Louise Aagaard
Marie Louise Aagaard

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6647
marie.louise.aagaard@accura.dk

Nina Riisgaard Lauritsen
Nina Riisgaard Lauritsen

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6741
nina.riisgaard.lauritsen@accura.dk

René Møller-Olsen
René Møller-Olsen

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3078 5763
rene.moller-olsen@accura.dk

Pernille Guld
Pernille Guld

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6684
pernille.guld@accura.dk

Poul Erik Lytken
Poul Erik Lytken

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6796
poul.erik.lytken@accura.dk

Sidsel Sofie Oldenburg
Sidsel Sofie Oldenburg

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6670
sidsel.sofie.oldenburg@accura.dk