Choose language

Dansk English

We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Alan Pai
Alan Pai

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2890
Mobile: +45 3078 6690
alan.pai@accura.dk

Christina Type Jardorf
Christina Type Jardorf

Director, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M., Head of IP Prosecution

Phone: +45 3945 2880
Mobile: +45 3078 6680
christina.type.jardorf@accura.dk

Jacob Nygaard
Jacob Nygaard

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2836
Mobile: +45 3078 6636
jacob.nygaard@accura.dk

Jens Christian Lolk
Jens Christian Lolk

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6782
jens.christian.lolk@accura.dk

​Jens Harkov Hansen
​Jens Harkov Hansen

Director, Attorney-at-law, CIPP/E, Head of Data Protection

Mobile: +45 3078 6687
jens.harkov.hansen@accura.dk

Jesper Møller Boye
Jesper Møller Boye

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6766
jesper.boye@accura.dk

Kristian Engkjær Sørensen
Kristian Engkjær Sørensen

Director, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Phone: +45 3945 2907
Mobile: +45 3078 6607
kristian.engkjaer.sorensen@accura.dk

​Lars Hagbard Grønkjær
​Lars Hagbard Grønkjær

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6681
lars.gronkjaer@accura.dk

Marie Louise Aagaard
Marie Louise Aagaard

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2947
Mobile: +45 3078 6647
marie.louise.aagaard@accura.dk

Martin Weber
Martin Weber

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6673
martin.weber@accura.dk

Mette Mernø Hansen
Mette Mernø Hansen

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6788
mette.hansen@accura.dk

Noel Strange-Obel Johansen
Noel Strange-Obel Johansen

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2911
Mobile: +45 3078 6711
noel.johansen@accura.dk