We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Bettina Beck
Bettina Beck

Team Manager, Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2967
bettina.beck@accura.dk

Anna Louise Jensen
Anna Louise Jensen

Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2839
anna.louise.jensen@accura.dk

Carina Gamst
Carina Gamst

Paralegal

Phone: +45 3945 2990
carina.gamst@accura.dk

Caroline Gastel
Caroline Gastel

Trainee Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3078 6697
Mobile: caroline.gastel@accura.dk
caroline.gastel@accura.dk

Christina la Cour
Christina la Cour

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2977
christina.la.cour@accura.dk

Elisabeth Vienberg
Elisabeth Vienberg

Property Manager

Phone: +45 3945 2835
Elisabeth.Vienberg@accura.dk

Heidi Katja Petersen
Heidi Katja Petersen

Legal Secretary, Legal Trainee

Phone: +45 3945 2883
heidi.petersen@accura.dk

Janie Maxwell
Janie Maxwell

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2991
janie.maxwell@accura.dk

Jette Fogelstrøm
Jette Fogelstrøm

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2980
jette.fogelstrom@accura.dk

Julie Ebdrup Couderc
Julie Ebdrup Couderc

Legal Secretary

Mobile: +45 3078 6655
julie.ebdrup.couderc@accura.dk

Katja Schläger
Katja Schläger

Legal Secretary, Estate Administrator

Mobile: +45 3078 6728
katja.schlager@accura.dk

Lea Cecilie Park Wiuff
Lea Cecilie Park Wiuff

Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 0558
lea.wiuff@accura.dk

Margaret Hines
Margaret Hines

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2984
margaret.hines@accura.dk

Rita Bruun Løve
Rita Bruun Løve

Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2976
rita.bruun.loeve@accura.dk

Susanne Enevoldsen
Susanne Enevoldsen

Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2987
susanne.enevoldsen@accura.dk

Tina Fischer
Tina Fischer

Secretary

Phone: +45 3078 6748
Tina.fischer@accura.dk