We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Daniel Fisker Tomczyk
Daniel Fisker Tomczyk

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6645
daniel.fisker.tomczyk@accura.dk

Emil Møller Nielsen
Emil Møller Nielsen

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6713
emil.nielsen@accura.dk

​Filip Patrzalek Kaas
​Filip Patrzalek Kaas

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6654
filip.patrzalek.kaas@accura.dk

Josephine Bock
Josephine Bock

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6734
josephine.bock@accura.dk

Kristine Schlüter
Kristine Schlüter

Legal Trainee

Phone: +45 3945 2956
kristine.schluter@accura.dk

Lærke Dyrvig
Lærke Dyrvig

Student

Mobile: +45 3078 6631
laerke.dyrvig@accura.dk

Mikkel Kristensen
Mikkel Kristensen

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6656
mikkel.kristensen@accura.dk

Nicolai Münster Nielsen
Nicolai Münster Nielsen

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6752
nicolai.nielsen@accura.dk