Choose language

Dansk English

We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Print Tip en ven LinkedIn
Becca Riemer
Becca Riemer

Legal Trainee

Phone: +45 3945 2982
becca.riemer@accura.dk

Caroline Friis
Caroline Friis

Student

Phone: +45 3945 2956
caroline.friis@accura.dk

Daniel Fisker Tomczyk
Daniel Fisker Tomczyk

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6645
daniel.fisker.tomczyk@accura.dk

Emil Møller Nielsen
Emil Møller Nielsen

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6713
emil.nielsen@accura.dk

Josephine Bock
Josephine Bock

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6734
josephine.bock@accura.dk

Katrine Agertoft
Katrine Agertoft

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6672
katrine.agertoft@accura.dk

Kristine Schlüter
Kristine Schlüter

Student

Phone: +45 3945 2956
kristine.schluter@accura.dk

Ludvig Holsteinborg
Ludvig Holsteinborg

Legal Trainee

Lærke Dyrvig
Lærke Dyrvig

Student

Mobile: +45 3078 6631
laerke.dyrvig@accura.dk

Mikkel Kristensen
Mikkel Kristensen

Student

Mobile: +45 3078 6656
mikkel.kristensen@accura.dk