We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Christina Heiberg-Grevy
Christina Heiberg-Grevy

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6739
christina.heiberg-grevy@accura.dk

Camilla Holstener Fahrenholtz
Camilla Holstener Fahrenholtz

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6643
camilla.holstener.fahrenholtz@accura.dk

Cecilie Rust
Cecilie Rust

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6760
cecilie.rust@accura.dk

Christina Type Jardorf
Christina Type Jardorf

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6680
christina.type.jardorf@accura.dk

Charlotte Fornø
Charlotte Fornø

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6659
charlotte.forno@accura.dk

Christian Ulrich Weiss Bruhn
Christian Ulrich Weiss Bruhn

Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6705
christian.u.weiss.bruhn@accura.dk

Christian Wiemer
Christian Wiemer

Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6663
christian.wiemer@accura.dk

Christina Neel Eiberg
Christina Neel Eiberg

Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3078 6756
christina.eiberg@accura.dk

Christoffer Ege Andersen
Christoffer Ege Andersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6692
christoffer.ege.andersen@accura.dk

Claes Holm-Nielsen
Claes Holm-Nielsen

Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6717
claes.holm-nielsen@accura.dk

Clara Greve Brett
Clara Greve Brett

Legal consultant

Mobile: +45 3078 6603
clara.greve.brett@accura.dk

Claus Rolsted
Claus Rolsted

Senior Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6745
claus.rolsted@accura.dk

Camilla Martekilde
Camilla Martekilde

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6712
camilla.martekilde@accura.dk

Carina Gamst
Carina Gamst

Paralegal

Phone: +45 3945 2990
carina.gamst@accura.dk

Caroline Gastel
Caroline Gastel

Trainee Legal Secretary

Mobile: +45 3078 6630
caroline.gastel@accura.dk

Christina la Cour
Christina la Cour

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2977
christina.la.cour@accura.dk

Charlotte Dybdal Larsen
Charlotte Dybdal Larsen

Receptionist

Phone: +45 3945 2919
charlotte.dybdal@accura.dk

Christian Rømer Thomsen
Christian Rømer Thomsen

Finance & Accounts Assistant

Mobile: +45 3945 2916
christian.romer.thomsen@accura.dk