We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Henrik Groos
Henrik Groos

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6666
henrik.groos@accura.dk

Henrik Juul Hansen
Henrik Juul Hansen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6740
henrik.juul.hansen@accura.dk

Helle Wehl
Helle Wehl

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6784
helle.wehl@accura.dk

Heidi Flindt
Heidi Flindt

Head of Section

Phone: +45 3078 5729
heidi.flindt@accura.dk

Helene Egede Scotwin
Helene Egede Scotwin

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 5728
helene.scotwin@accura.dk

Hellen Rasmussen
Hellen Rasmussen

European Trademark Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6752
hellen.rasmussen@accura.dk

Henriette Larsen
Henriette Larsen

Valuation Consultant

Mobile: +45 3078 6753
henriette.larsen@accura.dk

Heidi Katja Petersen
Heidi Katja Petersen

Legal Secretary, Legal Trainee

Phone: +45 3945 2883
heidi.petersen@accura.dk