We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Jacob Møller Dirksen
Jacob Møller Dirksen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6701
jacob.moller.dirksen@accura.dk

Jacob Vinther
Jacob Vinther

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 2888
Mobile: +45 3078 6688
jacob.vinther@accura.dk

Jesper Fabricius
Jesper Fabricius

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2886
Mobile: +45 3078 6786
jesper.fabricius@accura.dk

Jon Dyhre Hansen
Jon Dyhre Hansen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2877
Mobile: +45 3078 6777
jon.dyhre.hansen@accura.dk

Jacob Nygaard
Jacob Nygaard

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6636
jacob.nygaard@accura.dk

​Jens Harkov Hansen
​Jens Harkov Hansen

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-law, CIPP/E, Head of Data Protection

Mobile: +45 3078 6687
jens.harkov.hansen@accura.dk

Jens Christian Lolk
Jens Christian Lolk

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6782
jens.christian.lolk@accura.dk

Jannick Kofoed Mortensen
Jannick Kofoed Mortensen

Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6747
jannick.kofoed.mortensen@accura.dk

Jonas Bang
Jonas Bang

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6676
jonas.bang@accura.dk

Jasmin Damm-Henrichsen
Jasmin Damm-Henrichsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6608
jasmin.damm-henrichsen@accura.dk

Johan Viuff
Johan Viuff

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6653
johan.viuff@accura.dk

Janie Maxwell
Janie Maxwell

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2991
janie.maxwell@accura.dk

Jette Fogelstrøm
Jette Fogelstrøm

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2980
jette.fogelstrom@accura.dk

Julie Ebdrup Couderc
Julie Ebdrup Couderc

Legal Secretary

Mobile: +45 3078 6655
julie.ebdrup.couderc@accura.dk