We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Kim Toftgaard
Kim Toftgaard

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6602
kim.toftgaard@accura.dk

Kristian Lykkeholm Klausen
Kristian Lykkeholm Klausen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 5770
kristian.klausen@accura.dk

Kåre Stolt
Kåre Stolt

Senior Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6600
kaare.stolt@accura.dk

Kristian Engkjær Sørensen
Kristian Engkjær Sørensen

Associate Partner, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Phone: +45 3945 2907
Mobile: +45 3078 6607
kristian.engkjaer.sorensen@accura.dk

Kenny Michael Andersen
Kenny Michael Andersen

Director, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 30 78 67 74
kenny.andersen@accura.dk

Karsten Kielland
Karsten Kielland

Senior Legal Advisor

Phone: +45 3945 2885
Mobile: +45 3078 6685
karsten.kielland@accura.dk

Kristian Kaltoft Nielsen
Kristian Kaltoft Nielsen

Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6651
kristian.kaltoft.nielsen@accura.dk

Katrine Agertoft
Katrine Agertoft

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6672
katrine.agertoft@accura.dk

Katja Schläger
Katja Schläger

Legal Secretary, Estate Administrator

Mobile: +45 3078 6728
katja.schlager@accura.dk

Kirsten Byskov
Kirsten Byskov

Secretary

Mobile: +45 3078 6603
kirsten.byskov@accura.dk

Kristine Timand Pedersen
Kristine Timand Pedersen

Compliance Manager

Mobile: +45 3078 6642
kristine.timand.pedersen@accura.dk