We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Lars Hagbard Grønkjær
Lars Hagbard Grønkjær

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6681
lars.gronkjaer@accura.dk

Lasse Stjernholm Detlevsen
Lasse Stjernholm Detlevsen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6660
lasse.stjernholm.detlevsen@accura.dk

Laurits Schmidt Christensen
Laurits Schmidt Christensen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6785
laurits.schmidt.christensen@accura.dk

Lars Bruun
Lars Bruun

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6667
lars.bruun@accura.dk

Lars Mygind Bojsen
Lars Mygind Bojsen

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6721
lars.mygind.bojsen@accura.dk

Lærke Louise Jeppsen
Lærke Louise Jeppsen

Associate Partner, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6693
laerke.jeppsen@accura.dk

Louise Hilligsøe Nørgaard
Louise Hilligsøe Nørgaard

Director, Attorney-at-Law, Graduate Diploma in Business Administration (Financial and Management Accounting)

Mobile: +45 3078 6781
louise.hilligsoe@accura.dk

Lasse Strøm
Lasse Strøm

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6670
lasse.strom@accura.dk

Laura Christine Aabling
Laura Christine Aabling

Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6776
laura.christine.aabling@accura.dk

Louise Lundin
Louise Lundin

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6644
louise.lundin@accura.dk

Laura Jeremiassen
Laura Jeremiassen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6757
laura.jeremiassen@accura.dk

Louise Jacobsen
Louise Jacobsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6673
louise.jacobsen@accura.dk

Louise Lund
Louise Lund

Assistant Attorney, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 2689
louise.lund@accura.dk

Ludvig Holsteinborg
Ludvig Holsteinborg

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6768
ludvig.holsteinborg@accura.dk

Laura Græsbøll
Laura Græsbøll

Finance & Accounts Assistant

Phone: +45 3945 0131
laura.graesboll@accura.dk

Lise Nilaus Præstegaard
Lise Nilaus Præstegaard

Brand Manager

Mobile: +45 3078 6797
lise.nilaus@accura.dk

Lone Rask Carlstedt
Lone Rask Carlstedt

International Coordinator

Phone: +45 3945 2846
Mobile: +45 3078 6737
lone.carlstedt@accura.dk

Lotte Vigel
Lotte Vigel

Head of Administration

Phone: +45 3945 2983
Mobile: +45 3078 6683
lotte.vigel@accura.dk