We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Mads Berg
Mads Berg

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 5767
mads.berg@accura.dk

Mads Ilum
Mads Ilum

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6726
mads.ilum@accura.dk

Mads Kjellerup Dambæk
Mads Kjellerup Dambæk

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, M.Fin.

Mobile: +45 3078 6646
mads.dambaek@accura.dk

Morten Bruus
Morten Bruus

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6695
morten.bruus@accura.dk

Morten Langer
Morten Langer

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6604
morten.langer@accura.dk

Mette Mernø Hansen
Mette Mernø Hansen

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6788
mette.hansen@accura.dk

Morten Steensen Jacobsen
Morten Steensen Jacobsen

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6761
morten.steensen.jacobsen@accura.dk

Madeeha Ali
Madeeha Ali

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6775
madeeha.ali@accura.dk

Mads Jønsson
Mads Jønsson

Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6751
mads.jonsson@accura.dk

Mads Pedersen
Mads Pedersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6736
mads.pedersen@accura.dk

Matias Nordmann
Matias Nordmann

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6628
matias.nordmann@accura.dk

Mikkel Hanskov
Mikkel Hanskov

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6793
mikkel.hanskov@accura.dk

Maria Thornbye
Maria Thornbye

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6696
maria.thornbye@accura.dk

Martin Frank Madsen
Martin Frank Madsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 5723
martin.frank.madsen@accura.dk

Mashael Yassen
Mashael Yassen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6742
mashael.yassen@accura.dk

Mathias Ekstrøm
Mathias Ekstrøm

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6772
mathias.ekstrom@accura.dk

Mathias Møller Jensen
Mathias Møller Jensen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6762
mathias.moller.jensen@accura.dk

Mia Emilie Risvang
Mia Emilie Risvang

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6765
mia.emilie.risvang@accura.dk

Mikkel Skovdal Hach
Mikkel Skovdal Hach

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6682
mikkel.hach@accura.dk