We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Nicolai Hesgaard
Nicolai Hesgaard

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6641
nicolai.hesgaard@accura.dk

Noel Strange-Obel Johansen
Noel Strange-Obel Johansen

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2911
Mobile: +45 3078 6711
noel.johansen@accura.dk

Ninna Thalund Daugaard
Ninna Thalund Daugaard

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6661
ninna.thalund.daugaard@accura.dk

Nicolai Münster Nielsen
Nicolai Münster Nielsen

Junior Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 5726
nicolai.nielsen@accura.dk

Nikolaj Dahl Johannsen
Nikolaj Dahl Johannsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6698
nikolaj.dahl.johannsen@accura.dk

Nikolaj Grønvald Hansen
Nikolaj Grønvald Hansen

Junior Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6694
nikolaj.gronvald.hansen@accura.dk

Nils Svendsen
Nils Svendsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6654
nils.svendsen@accura.dk

Noah Krohn Kempinski
Noah Krohn Kempinski

Junior Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 5766
noah.kempinski@accura.dk

Nikolaj Andersen
Nikolaj Andersen

IT Supporter

Mobile: +45 3078 6637
nikolaj.andersen@accura.dk