We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Noel Strange-Obel Johansen
Noel Strange-Obel Johansen

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2911
Mobile: +45 3078 6711
noel.johansen@accura.dk

Nina Riisgaard Lauritsen
Nina Riisgaard Lauritsen

Director, Attorney-at-Law, Graduate Diploma in Business Administration (Financing)

Mobile: +45 3078 6741
nina.riisgaard.lauritsen@accura.dk

Ninna Thalund Daugaard
Ninna Thalund Daugaard

Partner, Advokat (L)

Mobile: +45 3078 6661
ninna.thalund.daugaard@accura.dk

Nicolai Münster Nielsen
Nicolai Münster Nielsen

Junior Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 5726
nicolai.nielsen@accura.dk

Nikolaj Dahl Johannsen
Nikolaj Dahl Johannsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6698
nikolaj.dahl.johannsen@accura.dk

Nikolaj Grønvald Hansen
Nikolaj Grønvald Hansen

Junior Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6694
nikolaj.gronvald.hansen@accura.dk

Nils Svendsen
Nils Svendsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6654
nils.svendsen@accura.dk