We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Poul Jagd Mogensen
Poul Jagd Mogensen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 2933
Mobile: +45 3078 6743
poul.jagd.mogensen@accura.dk

Camilla Holstener Fahrenholtz
Camilla Holstener Fahrenholtz

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6643
camilla.holstener.fahrenholtz@accura.dk

Karsten Kielland
Karsten Kielland

Senior Legal Advisor

Phone: +45 3945 2885
Mobile: +45 3078 6685
karsten.kielland@accura.dk

Mikkel Hanskov
Mikkel Hanskov

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6793
mikkel.hanskov@accura.dk

Thomas Stenholt Engmann
Thomas Stenholt Engmann

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6648
thomas.stenholt.engmann@accura.dk

​Ida Sønderby
​Ida Sønderby

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6704
ida.sonderby@accura.dk

Katrine Agertoft
Katrine Agertoft

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6672
katrine.agertoft@accura.dk

Mads Agger
Mads Agger

Legal Trainee

Mobile: +45 3078 6733
mads.agger@accura.dk

Christina la Cour
Christina la Cour

Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2977
christina.la.cour@accura.dk

Rita Bruun Løve
Rita Bruun Løve

Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2976
rita.bruun.loeve@accura.dk