We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Christina Heiberg-Grevy
Christina Heiberg-Grevy

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6739
christina.heiberg-grevy@accura.dk

Jesper Fabricius
Jesper Fabricius

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2886
Mobile: +45 3078 6786
jesper.fabricius@accura.dk

Laurits Schmidt Christensen
Laurits Schmidt Christensen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6785
laurits.schmidt.christensen@accura.dk

Charlotte Fornø
Charlotte Fornø

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6659
charlotte.forno@accura.dk

Clara Greve Brett
Clara Greve Brett

Legal consultant

Mobile: +45 3078 6603
clara.greve.brett@accura.dk

Laura Christine Aabling
Laura Christine Aabling

Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6776
laura.christine.aabling@accura.dk

Madeeha Ali
Madeeha Ali

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6775
madeeha.ali@accura.dk

Louise Jacobsen
Louise Jacobsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6673
louise.jacobsen@accura.dk

Heidi Katja Petersen
Heidi Katja Petersen

Legal Secretary, Legal Trainee

Phone: +45 3945 2883
heidi.petersen@accura.dk