We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Morten Langer
Morten Langer

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6604
morten.langer@accura.dk

Nicolai Hesgaard
Nicolai Hesgaard

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6641
nicolai.hesgaard@accura.dk

Marie Louise Aagaard
Marie Louise Aagaard

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6647
marie.louise.aagaard@accura.dk

Andrea Andersen
Andrea Andersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6709
andrea.andersen@accura.dk

Ida Feldthaus
Ida Feldthaus

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6750
ida.feldthaus@accura.dk

Troels Kielberg Jacobsen
Troels Kielberg Jacobsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6759
troels.kielberg@accura.dk

Lea Cecilie Park Wiuff
Lea Cecilie Park Wiuff

Secretary, Master of Laws

Phone: +45 3945 0558
lea.wiuff@accura.dk