We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Brian Bundgaard
Brian Bundgaard

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6669
brian.bundgaard@accura.dk

Henrik Juul Hansen
Henrik Juul Hansen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6740
henrik.juul.hansen@accura.dk

Jacob Vinther
Jacob Vinther

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Phone: +45 3945 2888
Mobile: +45 3078 6688
jacob.vinther@accura.dk

Kristian Lykkeholm Klausen
Kristian Lykkeholm Klausen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 5770
kristian.klausen@accura.dk

Kåre Stolt
Kåre Stolt

Senior Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6600
kaare.stolt@accura.dk

Lars Hagbard Grønkjær
Lars Hagbard Grønkjær

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6681
lars.gronkjaer@accura.dk

Mads Ilum
Mads Ilum

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6726
mads.ilum@accura.dk

Thomas Weincke
Thomas Weincke

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6678
thomas.weincke@accura.dk

Alan Pai
Alan Pai

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6690
alan.pai@accura.dk

Anne Sofie Bendix Ranch
Anne Sofie Bendix Ranch

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6609
anne.sofie.ranch@accura.dk

Helle Wehl
Helle Wehl

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6784
helle.wehl@accura.dk

Kristian Engkjær Sørensen
Kristian Engkjær Sørensen

Associate Partner, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Phone: +45 3945 2907
Mobile: +45 3078 6607
kristian.engkjaer.sorensen@accura.dk

Mette Mernø Hansen
Mette Mernø Hansen

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6788
mette.hansen@accura.dk

Noel Strange-Obel Johansen
Noel Strange-Obel Johansen

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2911
Mobile: +45 3078 6711
noel.johansen@accura.dk

John Emil Lyngfeldt Svenson
John Emil Lyngfeldt Svenson

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6790
john.emil.lyngfeldt.svenson@accura.dk

Kenny Michael Andersen
Kenny Michael Andersen

Director, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 30 78 67 74
kenny.andersen@accura.dk

Louise Hilligsøe Nørgaard
Louise Hilligsøe Nørgaard

Director, Attorney-at-Law, Graduate Diploma in Business Administration (Financial and Management Accounting)

Mobile: +45 3078 6781
louise.hilligsoe@accura.dk

Morten Steensen Jacobsen
Morten Steensen Jacobsen

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6761
morten.steensen.jacobsen@accura.dk

Andreas Steen Vallentin-Hansen
Andreas Steen Vallentin-Hansen

Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6758
andreas.vallentin@accura.dk

Clara Greve Brett
Clara Greve Brett

Legal consultant

Mobile: +45 3078 6603
clara.greve.brett@accura.dk