We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Henrik Groos
Henrik Groos

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6666
henrik.groos@accura.dk

Jon Dyhre Hansen
Jon Dyhre Hansen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2877
Mobile: +45 3078 6777
jon.dyhre.hansen@accura.dk

Lasse Stjernholm Detlevsen
Lasse Stjernholm Detlevsen

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6660
lasse.stjernholm.detlevsen@accura.dk

Mads Berg
Mads Berg

Partner, Attorney-at-Law, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 5767
mads.berg@accura.dk

Lars Bruun
Lars Bruun

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6667
lars.bruun@accura.dk

Jens Christian Lolk
Jens Christian Lolk

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6782
jens.christian.lolk@accura.dk

Ninna Thalund Daugaard
Ninna Thalund Daugaard

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6661
ninna.thalund.daugaard@accura.dk

Pernille Guld
Pernille Guld

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6684
pernille.guld@accura.dk

Christina Neel Eiberg
Christina Neel Eiberg

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6756
christina.eiberg@accura.dk

Claes Holm-Nielsen
Claes Holm-Nielsen

Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6717
claes.holm-nielsen@accura.dk

Esra Kara
Esra Kara

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6675
esra.kara@accura.dk

Heidi Flindt
Heidi Flindt

Head of Section

Phone: +45 3078 5729
heidi.flindt@accura.dk

Helene Egede Scotwin
Helene Egede Scotwin

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 5728
helene.scotwin@accura.dk

Henriette Larsen
Henriette Larsen

Valuation Consultant

Mobile: +45 3078 6753
henriette.larsen@accura.dk

Rune Wold
Rune Wold

Attorney-at-Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 6798
rune.wold@accura.dk

Simon Breining
Simon Breining

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6606
simon.breining@accura.dk

Amalie Stougaard Christiansen
Amalie Stougaard Christiansen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6632
amalie.stougaard@accura.dk

Jasmin Damm-Henrichsen
Jasmin Damm-Henrichsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6608
jasmin.damm-henrichsen@accura.dk

Johan Viuff
Johan Viuff

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6653
johan.viuff@accura.dk