We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Andreas Kærsgaard Mylin
Andreas Kærsgaard Mylin

Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3945 2800
Mobile: +45 3078 5761
andreas.mylin@accura.dk

Anders Roug
Anders Roug

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6735
anders.roug@accura.dk

René Møller-Olsen
René Møller-Olsen

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 5763
rene.moller-olsen@accura.dk

Mads Pedersen
Mads Pedersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6736
mads.pedersen@accura.dk

Morten Rasmussen
Morten Rasmussen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6755
morten.rasmussen

Emil Svenningsen
Emil Svenningsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6657
emil.svenningsen@accura.dk

Louise Lund
Louise Lund

Assistant Attorney, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 3078 2689
louise.lund@accura.dk

Rasmus Kirkeby Jacobsen
Rasmus Kirkeby Jacobsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6652
rasmus.kirkeby.jacobsen@accura.dk

Simone Høygaard Jacobsen
Simone Høygaard Jacobsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6638
simone.jacobsen@accura.dk

Bettina Beck
Bettina Beck

Team Manager, Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2967
bettina.beck@accura.dk

Caroline Gastel
Caroline Gastel

Trainee Legal Secretary

Mobile: +45 3078 6630
caroline.gastel@accura.dk

Katja Schläger
Katja Schläger

Legal Secretary, Estate Administrator

Mobile: +45 3078 6728
katja.schlager@accura.dk