We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Morten Andersen
Morten Andersen

Head of IT

Mobile: +45 3078 6731
morten.andersen@accura.dk

Marie Louise Aagaard
Marie Louise Aagaard

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6647
marie.louise.aagaard@accura.dk

Sune Abrahamsen
Sune Abrahamsen

IT Consultant

Mobile: +45 3078 6730
sune.abrahamsen@accura.dk

Katrine Agertoft
Katrine Agertoft

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6672
katrine.agertoft@accura.dk

Madeeha Ali
Madeeha Ali

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6775
madeeha.ali@accura.dk

Lotte Amfelt
Lotte Amfelt

Receptionist

Phone: +45 3945 2919
lotte.amfelt@accura.dk

Christoffer Ege Andersen
Christoffer Ege Andersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6692
christoffer.ege.andersen@accura.dk

Andrea Andersen
Andrea Andersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6709
andrea.andersen@accura.dk

Sarah Andersen
Sarah Andersen

Financial Controller, Team Manager

Mobile: +45 3078 6767
sarah.andersen@accura.dk

Martin Høj Andersen
Martin Høj Andersen

Marketing Coordinator

Mobile: +45 3078 6629
martin.hoj.andersen@accura.dk

Kenny Michael Andersen
Kenny Michael Andersen

Legal Advisor, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 30 78 67 74
kenny.andersen@accura.dk

Mie Brix Balle
Mie Brix Balle

Business Controller

Phone: +45 3945 2915
Mobile: +45 3078 6715
mie.brix.balle@accura.dk

Jonas Bang
Jonas Bang

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6676
jonas.bang@accura.dk

Bettina Beck
Bettina Beck

Team Manager, Legal Secretary

Phone: +45 3945 2967
bettina.beck@accura.dk

Susanne Bejerholm
Susanne Bejerholm

Translator, MA in International Business Communication (Translation and Interpreting)

Phone: +45 3945 2849
susanne.bejerholm@accura.dk

Mads Berg
Mads Berg

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law

Mobile: +45 3078 5767
mads.berg@accura.dk