We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Morten Andersen
Morten Andersen

Head of IT

Mobile: +45 3078 6731
morten.andersen@accura.dk

Laura Christine Aabling
Laura Christine Aabling

Legal Advisor

Mobile: +45 3078 6776
laura.christine.aabling@accura.dk

Marie Louise Aagaard
Marie Louise Aagaard

Associate Partner, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6647
marie.louise.aagaard@accura.dk

Sune Abrahamsen
Sune Abrahamsen

IT Consultant

Mobile: +45 3078 6730
sune.abrahamsen@accura.dk

Katrine Agertoft
Katrine Agertoft

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6672
katrine.agertoft@accura.dk

Madeeha Ali
Madeeha Ali

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6775
madeeha.ali@accura.dk

Nikolaj Andersen
Nikolaj Andersen

IT Consultant

Mobile: +45 3078 6637
nikolaj.andersen@accura.dk

Sarah Andersen
Sarah Andersen

Financial Controller, Team Manager

Mobile: +45 3078 6767
sarah.andersen@accura.dk

Martin Høj Andersen
Martin Høj Andersen

Marketing Coordinator

Mobile: +45 3078 6629
martin.hoj.andersen@accura.dk

Kenny Michael Andersen
Kenny Michael Andersen

Director, MSc in Business Administration & Commercial Law, LL.M.

Mobile: +45 30 78 67 74
kenny.andersen@accura.dk

Andrea Andersen
Andrea Andersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6709
andrea.andersen@accura.dk

Christoffer Ege Andersen
Christoffer Ege Andersen

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6692
christoffer.ege.andersen@accura.dk

Mie Brix Balle
Mie Brix Balle

Business Controller

Phone: +45 3945 2915
Mobile: +45 3078 6715
mie.brix.balle@accura.dk

Jonas Bang
Jonas Bang

Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6676
jonas.bang@accura.dk