We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Katrine Agertoft
Katrine Agertoft

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6672
katrine.agertoft@accura.dk

Sandra Helene Askildsen
Sandra Helene Askildsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6697
sandra.helene.askildsen@accura.dk

Simon Winther Bjerregaard
Simon Winther Bjerregaard

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6766
simon.winther.bjerregaard@accura.dk

Sebastian Alexander Buchwald
Sebastian Alexander Buchwald

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6795
sebastian.alexander.buchwald@accura.dk

Sofie Skjønning Christensen
Sofie Skjønning Christensen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6783
sofie.christensen@accura.dk

Amalie Stougaard Christiansen
Amalie Stougaard Christiansen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6632
amalie.stougaard@accura.dk

Jasmin Damm-Henrichsen
Jasmin Damm-Henrichsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6608
jasmin.damm-henrichsen@accura.dk

Alexander Østergaard de Haas
Alexander Østergaard de Haas

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6749
alexander.de.haas@accura.dk

Mathias Ekstrøm
Mathias Ekstrøm

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6772
mathias.ekstrom@accura.dk

Siham El Morabit
Siham El Morabit

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6799
siham.el.morabit@accura.dk

Frederik Løchte Ermler
Frederik Løchte Ermler

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 2686
frederik.ermler@accura.dk

Victoria Forsberg
Victoria Forsberg

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6727
victoria.forsberg@accura.dk

Mikkel Skovdal Hach
Mikkel Skovdal Hach

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6682
mikkel.hach@accura.dk

Amalie Lucca Hass
Amalie Lucca Hass

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6713
amalie.hass@accura.dk

Alexander Stolze Herzog
Alexander Stolze Herzog

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6639
alexander.herzog@accura.dk

Ludvig Holsteinborg
Ludvig Holsteinborg

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6768
ludvig.holsteinborg@accura.dk

Louise Jacobsen
Louise Jacobsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6673
louise.jacobsen@accura.dk

Simone Høygaard Jacobsen
Simone Høygaard Jacobsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6638
simone.jacobsen@accura.dk

Rasmus Kirkeby Jacobsen
Rasmus Kirkeby Jacobsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6652
rasmus.kirkeby.jacobsen@accura.dk