We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
​Ida Sønderby
​Ida Sønderby

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6704
ida.sonderby@accura.dk

Alexander Stolze Herzog
Alexander Stolze Herzog

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6639
alexander.herzog@accura.dk

Alexander Østergaard de Haas
Alexander Østergaard de Haas

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6749
alexander.de.haas@accura.dk

Amalie Lucca Hass
Amalie Lucca Hass

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6713
amalie.hass@accura.dk

Amalie Stougaard Christiansen
Amalie Stougaard Christiansen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6632
amalie.stougaard@accura.dk

Andreas Roos
Andreas Roos

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6789
andreas.roos@accura.dk

Anne Schønfeldt
Anne Schønfeldt

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6649
anne.schonfeldt@accura.dk

Anne Mette Sand Nielsen
Anne Mette Sand Nielsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6700
anne.mette.sand@accura.dk

Ann-Sofie Trampe Jarløv
Ann-Sofie Trampe Jarløv

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6792
ann-sofie.jarlov@accura.dk

Camilla Martekilde
Camilla Martekilde

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6712
camilla.martekilde@accura.dk

Daniel Fisker Tomczyk
Daniel Fisker Tomczyk

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 5764
daniel.fisker.tomczyk@accura.dk

Emil Svenningsen
Emil Svenningsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6657
emil.svenningsen@accura.dk

Esther Dam Simonsen
Esther Dam Simonsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6754
esther.dam.simonsen@accura.dk

Frederik Løchte Ermler
Frederik Løchte Ermler

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 2686
frederik.ermler@accura.dk

Ida Lykke Munk
Ida Lykke Munk

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6605
ida.lykke.munk@accura.dk

Jasmin Damm-Henrichsen
Jasmin Damm-Henrichsen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6608
jasmin.damm-henrichsen@accura.dk

Johan Viuff
Johan Viuff

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6653
johan.viuff@accura.dk

Katrine Agertoft
Katrine Agertoft

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6672
katrine.agertoft@accura.dk

Laura Jeremiassen
Laura Jeremiassen

Assistant Attorney

Mobile: +45 3078 6757
laura.jeremiassen@accura.dk