We use cookies on accura.dk

accura.dk uses cookies to improve the user-friendliness and functionality. By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies. Read more about cookies at accura.dk. Enjoy.

Read more about our cookie policy and instructions to delete cookies

Search for person

Sort after: First nameSurname
Jens Christian Lolk
Jens Christian Lolk

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6782
jens.christian.lolk@accura.dk

John Emil Lyngfeldt Svenson
John Emil Lyngfeldt Svenson

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6790
john.emil.lyngfeldt.svenson@accura.dk

Louise Hilligsøe Nørgaard
Louise Hilligsøe Nørgaard

Director, Attorney-at-Law, Graduate Diploma in Business Administration (Financial and Management Accounting)

Mobile: +45 3078 6781
louise.hilligsoe@accura.dk

Ninna Thalund Daugaard
Ninna Thalund Daugaard

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6661
ninna.thalund.daugaard@accura.dk

Pernille Guld
Pernille Guld

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6684
pernille.guld@accura.dk

Poul Erik Lytken
Poul Erik Lytken

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6796
poul.erik.lytken@accura.dk

René Møller-Olsen
René Møller-Olsen

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Phone: +45 3078 5763
rene.moller-olsen@accura.dk

Sidsel Sofie Oldenburg
Sidsel Sofie Oldenburg

Director, Attorney-at-Law

Mobile: +45 3078 6670
sidsel.sofie.oldenburg@accura.dk